The Dark Moon in Aries/Taurus

Some new moons are easier for me than others. This week has proven to be significantly more mellow and reassuring than I’ve had in a while.

As we head into this next lunation, I am definitely feeling the spiritual strength of the Jupiter/Neptune conjunct with a decisive confidence influence of Aries.

The Moon isn’t particularly jazzed about Aries, as the intensity tends to send the Ram frantically searching for a new direction. When emotions drive Aries, things can be impulsive for good or ill.

But, for a Scorpio who loves & appreciates the stability of my opposing sign, I’m finding my balance. The Sun is trine Saturn/Pluto in 4 degrees Taurus. Whether it’s a relief from the tension of the changing seasons or finding a refreshing new start in my workplace, I’m in a whole new mindset and ready to take on the spring.

Leave a Reply

