Decompression

Sorry about the radio silence lately, folks. I just got back yesterday and am in the process of decompression from my first Burn. In short, it was difficult, stressful, magical, amazing, eye-opening, life-changing, affirming, and liberating. I will have more to say about it later – especially since some interesting astrological aspects happened during the event, especially Friday night, with the just-past-full moon in the last degrees of Pisces, making contact with Uranus. I need to take some more time to decompress my own thoughts (not to mention my laundry) right now… but this past week was, in short, a transformative experience.

Love and light.

Leave a Reply

