Scorpio Moon, Repressed Trauma

Just a quick post here while this is fresh in my mind; I’ve been working on a post on the influence of Neptune lately but it turns out Neptune is very tricky and hard to get ahold of. I’m going to keep working on it and hopefully something will come out that makes sense.

In the meantime, it’s a Scorpio moon, which we all know we love here at LN. Combined with the Sun/Mercury/Saturn connjunction stuff going on, and some careful reading of Sue Thompkins’ Aspects book we’ve mentioned previously, I have managed to dig deep into some early, unremembered aspects of my life and uncovered some potential trauma in my early life. It fits, at least, and scarily well. So I’ve been dealing with all of the associated memories and emotions bubbling up to the surface.

Before I went to bed last night I set my alarm for 8:00 AM. I woke up this morning surprisingly well-rested, on my own accord, without the alarm going off. I got out of bed and looked at the clock: it was 11:30. AAAAGH! 3 and a half hours late. I managed to get in to work by noon… guess it’ll be a long day today.

Oh, and one more thing that I noticed yesterday: Pandora, asteroid #55, is all up in the triple conjunction going on in late Aquarius. Is someone opening up her box in the health care debate? Maybe a little?

Stupid Mercury, playing tricks on us, and messing with Saturn (getting in the way of our responsibilities). Stupid Scorpio Moon, making me plumb the depths of my unconscious. Stupid Pandora, opening up cans of worms all over everything.

Sorry. Today I am grumpy, tired, angry, hurt, hungry, and stressed out.

One Response to “Scorpio Moon, Repressed Trauma”

  1. that’s rough A…hang in there. looking forward to your post on neptune. i think thompkin’s book has been invaluable to this bloggerin’ effort.

Leave a Reply

