Saturn in Libra

Saturn is on the threshold of Libra, the sign of my (and those of my age) Saturn Return.

I used to make guesses as to what would be affected in my life when it came to the first great return of Saturn. I was actually relieved by Libra, as it’s such a heady and harmonious sign that I thought well maybe it won’t be so bad.

Libra is the sign of Relationships and Marriage. I have Saturn in Libra conjunct Pluto and Jupiter and Ceres. Astrologically, it sounds like the next two years aren’t going to bring me a lot of comfort when it comes to a relationship.

Saturn will tell us what we can live without. During the return, anything that necessary for growth will be removed. I’m beginning to feel it now. It’s going to be a long return.

Leave a Reply

