Uranus Square Natal Moon

I just had to post this, it’s absolutely what I’ve been going through (thanks alabe) with the added fun of the Sun/Uranus trine:

Uranus is Square your Moon applying with an orb of 00 degrees 35 minutes.
Be ready for unstable conditions and last minute changes. This could be a time when the usual rules are suspended and anything goes, or it could be a time of emotional excitement, wide mood swings, disturbances in sleeping, and strange psychic tendencies. It all depends on how flexible you are. Unusual and strong-willed females may play a role in your life now, and there may be surprise visits as well. Your domestic life may be changing, and residential moves are likely to occur quickly and suddenly.

So to be open about what I’ve been thus far extremely vague about: my boyfriend and I are going through some issues and may go our separate ways. I hate to think that this relationship would be one of the first victims of my Saturn Return, but it looks like that’s the situation.

I’ve gone through a myriad of complex emotions in the last few weeks, but today I finally woke up with a sense of peace. Nothing about the difficult situation changed overnight, just my mood.

There are some positive transits playing a role in this: namely my Solar Return (hooray me!), but also a Venus/n. Mercury conjunct assisting me in doing what my Gemini Rising does best: talk about my relationship and what is important to me. So here’s to growing and changing with Saturn in Libra.

Leave a Reply

